The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Shady Maple Stables Beauty Contest!

Want to hold your own contest? Post the details here!
Shady Maple Stables
Visit My Farm

Shady Maple Stables Beauty Contest!

Post by Shady Maple Stables »

Christmas is next week! I am going to have a Christmas beauty contest! This is my first time doing this so I'm going to at least try... The theme of the contest is Christmas, like a christmas gift for someone..

I like soling white horses, tiny horses, horses with stalkings, and horses that have beautiful faces
First place, 100k, 2 free breeding rights to my Master Grand Champion and a supreme grand champion, and a free champion horse
Second place, 45k 1 free breeding right to my Master Grand Champion and a free horse
3rd place, 25k
4th place 10k
5th 1k
The judging will start tomorrow at 7 am-10am

I need at least 5 people to enter! :)
Last edited by Shady Maple Stables on Fri Dec 21, 2018 4:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Monique2014
Visit My Farm

Re: Shady Maple Stables Beauty Contest!

Post by Monique2014 »

hi
PeacefulOreo
Visit My Farm

Post by PeacefulOreo »

Shady Maple Stables wrote:
Christmas is next week! I am going to have a Christmas beauty contest! This is my first time doing this so I'm going to at least try... The theme of the contest is Christmas, like a christmas gift for someone..

I like soling white horses, tiny horses, horses with stalkings, and horses that have beautiful faces
First place, 100k, 2 free breeding rights to my Master Grand Champion and a supreme grand champion, and a free champion horse
Second place, 45k 1 free breeding right to my Master Grand Champion and a free horse
3rd place, 25k
4th place 10k
5th 1k

Here's my main entry:
Fluffy Gatekeeper