The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Looking for work

HappyRabbit
Visit My Farm

Looking for work

Post by HappyRabbit »

Hello everyone! My name is HappyRabbit! I'm looking to do some work, I'm new to this game so any tips as to what I need to be doing, etc. would be amazing as well! :D
8arbarossa
Visit My Farm

Re: Looking for work

Post by 8arbarossa »

hi i have a job for you.
i would like you to make a Turkmene stallion with a rating 5/5 for Turkmene, Black, HGP 50+ and three golden stats
i will pay you 50.000 credits and offcourse if you need help, just call

how/tips?
adopt 2 turkmene mares, breed them with a superior horse (like a Arabian), you will get 50% Turkmene, do this untill you got 3 50% mares you think are good enough. then find a 100% Turkmene stallion to shire those new mares.
There is a 2 gold stallion on the market special for you. then you will have 80% Turkmenes.. continue till you got my order done :)

Let me know if you want the job :geek:
♞ ☠ 8αƦβαƦø$$α ☠ ♞
LesEvangeline
Visit My Farm

Post by LesEvangeline »

Hate to butt in, but if Happy Rabbit doesn't want the job, I would be willing to take it.... I'm kind of already in the process of breeding good turkmenes
8arbarossa
Visit My Farm

Post by 8arbarossa »

LesEvangeline wrote:Hate to butt in, but if Happy Rabbit doesn't want the job, I would be willing to take it.... I'm kind of already in the process of breeding good turkmenes
:ugeek:
I will offer you the same deal.
You have 3 weeks, 19 june you have to deliver the horse, every day you are late i deduct 1000 credits.
If you dont have enough money for stud fees, i can give you a loan wich i deduct from the reward money.

We got a deal? :twisted: