Community Forum

need a trainer

horsebreeder18
Posts: 26
Joined: February 11th, 2018, 4:29 pm
Visit My Farm

need a trainer

Postby horsebreeder18 » March 30th, 2018, 11:44 am

im looking for someone who can train my trakehner if you can train it for me plz ping me on this post :D
here she is

http://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/1122956

User avatar
Stormchase Stables
Posts: 1826
Joined: August 3rd, 2017, 2:36 pm
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Visit My Farm

Re: need a trainer

Postby Stormchase Stables » March 31st, 2018, 9:54 pm

horsebreeder18 wrote:im looking for someone who can train my trakehner if you can train it for me plz ping me on this post :D
here she is

http://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/1122956

horsebreeder, this stallion is way too old. It can die at any moment. There's no point in trying to train the horse, halfway through training it would pass away. I would suggest choosing a much, much younger horse.
Image

appleloosafarm
Posts: 648
Joined: November 27th, 2016, 12:00 am
Visit My Farm

Re: need a trainer

Postby appleloosafarm » May 14th, 2018, 11:57 am

Stormchase Stables wrote:
horsebreeder18 wrote:im looking for someone who can train my trakehner if you can train it for me plz ping me on this post :D
here she is

http://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/1122956

horsebreeder, this stallion is way too old. It can die at any moment. There's no point in trying to train the horse, halfway through training it would pass away. I would suggest choosing a much, much younger horse.

Hey I am working on breeding standerbreds and I saw you had a private stud up so I didnt want to use without asking, and I was wondering if there is anyway I could breed with him, i am willing to pay a higher price . but I didnt want again use without permission :D

horsebreeder18
Posts: 26
Joined: February 11th, 2018, 4:29 pm
Visit My Farm

Re: need a trainer

Postby horsebreeder18 » May 14th, 2018, 12:01 pm

appleloosafarm wrote:
Stormchase Stables wrote:
horsebreeder18 wrote:im looking for someone who can train my trakehner if you can train it for me plz ping me on this post :D
here she is

http://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/1122956

horsebreeder, this stallion is way too old. It can die at any moment. There's no point in trying to train the horse, halfway through training it would pass away. I would suggest choosing a much, much younger horse.

Hey I am working on breeding standerbreds and I saw you had a private stud up so I didnt want to use without asking, and I was wondering if there is anyway I could breed with him, i am willing to pay a higher price . but I didnt want again use without permission :D


sure can you link the stud?

appleloosafarm
Posts: 648
Joined: November 27th, 2016, 12:00 am
Visit My Farm

Re: need a trainer

Postby appleloosafarm » May 14th, 2018, 6:45 pm

horsebreeder18 wrote:
appleloosafarm wrote:
Stormchase Stables wrote:horsebreeder, this stallion is way too old. It can die at any moment. There's no point in trying to train the horse, halfway through training it would pass away. I would suggest choosing a much, much younger horse.

Hey I am working on breeding standerbreds and I saw you had a private stud up so I didnt want to use without asking, and I was wondering if there is anyway I could breed with him, i am willing to pay a higher price . but I didnt want again use without permission :D


sure can you link the stud?

http://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/1251918

User avatar
Stormchase Stables
Posts: 1826
Joined: August 3rd, 2017, 2:36 pm
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Visit My Farm

Re: need a trainer

Postby Stormchase Stables » May 15th, 2018, 3:18 am

appleloosafarm wrote:
horsebreeder18 wrote:
appleloosafarm wrote:Hey I am working on breeding standerbreds and I saw you had a private stud up so I didnt want to use without asking, and I was wondering if there is anyway I could breed with him, i am willing to pay a higher price . but I didnt want again use without permission :D


sure can you link the stud?

http://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/1251918

You could use him... But of course, the price would be higher. 50k at least.
Image

appleloosafarm
Posts: 648
Joined: November 27th, 2016, 12:00 am
Visit My Farm

Re: need a trainer

Postby appleloosafarm » May 15th, 2018, 11:42 am

Stormchase Stables wrote:
appleloosafarm wrote:
horsebreeder18 wrote:
sure can you link the stud?

http://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/1251918

You could use him... But of course, the price would be higher. 50k at least.

ok fine with me, I just wanted to make sure he was ok to use I thought u would let me because we have been pretty close on this game :D

User avatar
Stormchase Stables
Posts: 1826
Joined: August 3rd, 2017, 2:36 pm
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Visit My Farm

Re: need a trainer

Postby Stormchase Stables » May 16th, 2018, 6:31 am

appleloosafarm wrote:
Stormchase Stables wrote:

You could use him... But of course, the price would be higher. 50k at least.

ok fine with me, I just wanted to make sure he was ok to use I thought u would let me because we have been pretty close on this game :D

Yes, but he's worth a lot more than 10k. The breeder spent a lot of time working on their lines.
Image

appleloosafarm
Posts: 648
Joined: November 27th, 2016, 12:00 am
Visit My Farm

Re: need a trainer

Postby appleloosafarm » May 16th, 2018, 10:12 am

Stormchase Stables wrote:
appleloosafarm wrote:
Stormchase Stables wrote:You could use him... But of course, the price would be higher. 50k at least.

ok fine with me, I just wanted to make sure he was ok to use I thought u would let me because we have been pretty close on this game :D

Yes, but he's worth a lot more than 10k. The breeder spent a lot of time working on their lines.

Yeah I know I am fine with paying the 50k I just wanted to make sure it was ok for me use, could you put him for 50k


Return to “General Chit Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: HorseGalLovi101 and 2 guests