The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

HORSE HEAVEN RANCH projects/and achievements

Create a topic to track the progress of your breeding program, help support other breeders with their breeding goals.
Mega
Visit My Farm

HORSE HEAVEN RANCH projects/and achievements

Post by Mega »

I've been playing for a couple of years and never had one of these farm logs so i thought it might help me see my progress and help with my projects. I'm kinda of a private person so you are welcome to check everything out but it's mostly just for my use. Im known on the game as mega (horse heaven) and sassy (sassy's farm). yes, i'm great with names. Sassys Farm is my holding ranch. Where great horses spend their retirement or continue their show career. Now that we have to age to breed, many will die out. So i hope i will see them here.

This is the horse i first bought and fell in love with. Those spots. They won me over. Hes has been a great stud to myself and many others. Ill never forget Werewolf

He became a master champion even tho he has minimal training. As of this writing he has close to 80 foals. He almost always throws color. Yep. He did it for me. I had to work on spotted Belgians. That's my main passion.
A lot has changed since werewolf. Still love me some spotted belgians, but now i want them with high hgp too. And none of them have looked as cool as him.
Mega
Visit My Farm

Re: HORSE HEAVEN RANCH projects/and achievements

Post by Mega »

And this is how far i've come. Great stamina and especially movement for a belgian. I am trying to keep the movement in all my horses. He's at 72 hgp I have another stud with higher. I still prefer the beautiful leopard print of werewolf and eventually i'll get it. This is Java Ice