The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

What things are going to be looking like in the future for me

PeacefulOreo
Visit My Farm

What things are going to be looking like in the future for me

Post by PeacefulOreo »

So school will be starting up on August 25th, 2020. This school is a school I'm basically "interning" at, as the short explanation, for animal veterinary science. Because of this, I may or may not be on this game as often, I don't know what to expect as this is my first time and my family's first time of working with the school I'll be attending at this fall. So far, the school is requiring everyone to wear either a face shield or a mask and requiring us to practice social distancing as much as possible. I do plan to continue all band activities this year (we, the rest of the band and I, recently had a change of band directors for this coming school year. The previous one had been at the school long enough that they had taught two of my three older siblings and taught me up until recently).