The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Drawing horses! :)

Toucancan
Visit My Farm

Drawing horses! :)

Post by Toucancan »

Hello everyone!!! I am new to the game and still figuring out how everything works, but I wanted to get more involved with the community and other players so here we are! If you send me a link to a horse I will draw it for you :) Below is an example of the style it will be drawn in. Just let me know if you want it with or without the texture! This will be free and just for fun, though if you want to give me a small amount of in-game money or a horse for it, it is appreciated but not required at all! Please keep it to one drawing per person as of now, and I will go in order of who asked first. This seems like an enjoyable and high-quality game so far and I cant wait to play more! To everyone reading, have an amazing day :DDD

Image - With texture
Image - WIthout texture
Gabby_Woodlark
Location: Ehem... My soul is inside my body if that's what you're asking.
Visit My Farm

Re: Drawing horses! :)

Post by Gabby_Woodlark »