Community Forum

In need for some training? *closed

Veterinarian
Visit My Farm

In need for some training? *closed

Post by Veterinarian »

Hello there! I am Veterinarian, a new account as you can see. Recently I have been getting a new idea of starting a new training business! So I did. Well then let me tell you more details about it if you are interested
Information
Right now I am not training!
I also have a new training page
I will reach your horse about 760% of total training for 10k
Note that I am new to this and I am still experimenting!

Things that you should have in mind:

⊙If your horse has not been trained at all, the price for me training him/her until she reaches 760% total training will be 10k (10.528, there is no need to pay the 528)

⊙ If your horse has been trained to a certain amount please inform me so I can calculate the price that you will have to pay (it would not be fair if you still paid 10k while instead of me training your horse up to 760% I have done less.)

⊙ To inform you:
1% = 14 money
10% = 140 money, and so on

⊙ Also know that the first 8% that every horse has without training will not count, also you should know that you do not pay for this 8%

⊙ You should also know that I will do my best to keep your horse at the specific amount of weight that he/she had when you gave them to me.

⊙ However, I will not make you horse lose weight because I need him/her to have all of his/her energy.

⊙ If you tell me that I have to keep your horse at a certain amount of weight I will but her/him in a barn.

⊙If you do not want me to continue training your horse because for example you want them to enter a competition to win money or anything else in general you can just contact me and I will calculate the amount of money according to how much training I have done.

⊙ You can always bring a horse back again for me to train.