The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Tips to make my mare lose weight?

Need some help figuring out part of the game? Post your questions here and we'll be glad to help you out.
Nelllie_
Visit My Farm

Tips to make my mare lose weight?

Post by Nelllie_ »

Heyyy ^^
I bought a mare a few days ago that is 'very fat'. Of course now I'm trying to get her to lose some weight, but something I seem to be doing wrong because she still hasn't lost a pound.
I'm still very new to the game so I don't really know how this all works yet, so I was wondering if you guys have some tips on how I can speed this up a bit?

I've already read a few guides on feeding, but it hasn't really gotten me anywhere. The mare just refuses to give up her lbs xD

I am happy about any advice :3
tatonka1233
Visit My Farm

Re: Tips to make my mare lose weight?

Post by tatonka1233 »

I would take her off of the sweet feed completely and only grass feed her. Once her weight starts coming down put her on Oats.
Star Meadows
Visit My Farm

Post by Star Meadows »

Nelllie_ wrote:Heyyy ^^
I bought a mare a few days ago that is 'very fat'. Of course now I'm trying to get her to lose some weight, but something I seem to be doing wrong because she still hasn't lost a pound.
I'm still very new to the game so I don't really know how this all works yet, so I was wondering if you guys have some tips on how I can speed this up a bit?

I've already read a few guides on feeding, but it hasn't really gotten me anywhere. The mare just refuses to give up her lbs xD

I sould put her in a barn and give her nothing
Star Meadows
Visit My Farm

Post by Star Meadows »

Star Meadows wrote:
Nelllie_ wrote:Heyyy ^^

I sould put her in a barn and give her nothing
Also is she pregant?