Community Forum

Feedback about the game so far...

Comment on features or suggest new features for inclusion in the game.
Mythandi
Visit My Farm
Visit My Farm

Feedback about the game so far...

Post by Mythandi »

Hello, I just wanted to say my piece on thoughts concerning the overall game as a whole since I started playing it. Here it is:

No pay-to-win Mechanics <3
First off, no pay-to-win mechanics is a huge thing when it comes to browser games for me, or any game. Personally I tend to get sucked into stuff like that but to see that this game has progression without needing to spend money out of my own pocket is a precious feature I hope doesn't change in the near future.

Affordable Membership ^^
I like that the pricing of the membership here is very much affordable and thank you. It's not too beefy and improves things enough to say I will always have something to do. I did see the player bonuses as well and think that those are decent, though I am trying to improve myself in patience lol So I more than likely won't be investing in those but it is a nice incentive and reasonable to help fund the game.

Exceptional Models
I've played a horse game or two and I will note the details and many things players need to keep track of when it comes to taking care of horses. I do like that there are so many breeds to create and breed(more than I could possibly house probably lol). One thing that sticks out to me, however is how the foals look. It could be my poor eyesight but the heads look funny when it comes to the snout. I'm no expert and I could just be overseeing something.

Performance
I have experienced lag here or there but this could be my internet or an lag due to a large amount of players online, so I will remain open-minded on this and be sure to mention it if it gets a little out of hand. Otherwise, the site loads pages freshly, with ease.