Community Forum

Aging barn Open for Business

Seahorse
Visit My Farm

Aging barn Open for Business

Post by Seahorse »

ok I am new to the game, this is my second account and I decided to dedicate it to serving the community and making money at the same time. my first account is a training account, be warned NO TRAINING HERE. this pasture is for AGING ONLY.

ok here is how it goes. this account is dedicated to AGING horses. these horses will be fed to your weight spesifications and checked each game day. I will be able to age a horse in probably one or two real life days depending on how old you want them to be. horses will then be put up for private sale and only you will get them as long as you pay my fee. once a horse reaches the owners desired age I will leave a message for you in this thread (I am not premeum, and I dont answer emails.) and I will Stop Aging. this means I Need you to pick up your horse in one day so please check the thread at least once a day. remember the other horses I have wont be able to age while I am holding your horse and my only selling point is speed, so if you take more than two days to pick up your horse, I will not work with you again (unless there was an emergency).

since I am new at this I cant garuntee horses will be aged in two days but I will try hard to make it on time.

for now price will be 500 per two weeks(each game day). Pregnant mares will be 1000 per to weeks as they take two horse slots in my pasture.

price may be adjusted in order of how popular this is. this will be first come first served so post here to get your order in with the details on how you want your horse aged.at the moment I have room for 2 horses. I am selling some mares to make room for more. your money will help me learn classes to hold more horses. and if this goes well, I will buy another pasture.